Login |  Register |  help

Varsity B

Posted Wednesday, November 26, 2014 by Step Basketball
Terence Arismendez

Luke Anderson

Tyler Barron

Kyle Becerra

Matt DaCorta

Vinny Finnegan

Dennis Gorman

Sam Innominato

Ryan Kilkelly

Jack Leahy

Will Majdienski

Macklin Moyna

Robbie O’Toole

Shane O’Toole

Mark Perri

Terry Preston-McDonald

Dwayne Scott

Elijah Walker


Congratulations and Thank You to everyone who attended tryouts. It was a great turnout from all the junior and senior class. If interested in being a student manager please see coach. All that made the team report for practice Friday.

This page was created in 0.1406 seconds on server 8